Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Soirée with Holistic Nutritionist Joy McCarthy

October 21 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

$35.00 – $69.00
RevolutionHer event with Joy McCarthy - Joyous Health

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Soirée with Joy McCarthy (Oct. 21) ATTENDEE Ticket
$ 35.00
Unlimited
Soirée with Joy McCarthy (Oct. 21) V.I.P Experience Ticket
$ 69.00
Unlimited

 

Join us for this interactive Soirée featuring Holistic Nutritionist Joy McCarthy, Founder of Joyous Health!

soi·rée
an evening party or gathering
We’ll enjoy a ladies night out while staying in virtually, bringing amazing women together for conversation and learning with Holistic Nutritionist & Award-Winning Cookbook Author Joy McCarthy … plus we’ll be featuring a live cooking demonstration for our VIP guests, giveaways, and more!

THEME:
7 Pillars for Joyous Health

On an almost daily basis, we are bombarded with the latest health trends, diets and headline-worthy research findings. The result is often a cluttered, confusing and contradictory narrative that leaves us uncertain in knowing what’s best for the health and wellness of ourselves, and our families. In The 7 Pillars of Joyous Health, Joy will cut through the cluttered messaging and identify 7 ways to reinforce the foundations of health, well-being and happiness.



Event Run Time
2 hours for V.I.P Attendees
1.5 hours for General Attendees


Event Start Time

V.I.P
4:30pm(PT) / 5:30pm(MT) / 6:30pm(CT)/ 7:30pm(ET) / 8:30pm(AT) / 9:00pm(NT)

GENERAL
5:00pm(PT) / 6:00pm(MT) / 7:00pm(CT)/ 8:00pm(ET) / 9:00pm(AT) / 9:30pm(NT)



TICKET OPTIONS

General Attendance $35
** FREE General Attendance for RevolutionHer™ Members

Includes:

  • live access to this event
  • access to post-event recording
  • 3 of Joy’s favourite recipes, sent directly to your inbox

Limited Seating V.I.P Experience $69
** 15% Off V.I.P Experience for RevolutionHer™ Members

Includes everything in the General Attendance package, PLUS:

  • a copy of The Joyous Cookbook (see below – $32 value)
  • V.I.P Cooking Demo with Joy (private event 30 minutes before full soiree)
  • “Joyous V.I.P. Box” delivered to your door, with some of our favourite women-owned healthy products ($70 value – shipping extra)

The Joyous Cookbook by Joy McCarthyThe Joyous Cookbook is a National Best Seller from award-winning blogger Joy McCarthy, featuring 100 easy and delicious whole food recipes for a healthy diet.

Through her platform Joyous Health, Joy shares her love of natural wellness and passion for simple cooking that’s healthful and tastes amazing – food you feel good about and want to make every day. Now, in this gorgeously designed new cookbook, Joy offers a collection of 100 whole food recipes for happy, healthy living.

From easy-to-make breakfasts, hearty mains, and one-pot meals, to sides and salads, snacks, and desserts, Joy shares her amazing recipes to keep you and your family well-nourished every day. With recipes like Apple Cinnamon Walnut Waffles, Crunchy and Creamy Soba Noodle Salad with Almond Dressing, Fish Tacos with Tomato Cilantro Salsa, Sweet Potato Veggie Pad Thai, Rustic Mediterranean Summer Galette, One-Pot Paprika Chicken, Strawberry Rhubarb Cobbler, and Almond Butter Rice Crispy Squares, getting a healthy meal on the table for you and your family is simple even on busy weekdays. The Joyous Cookbook includes an abundance of plant-based (vegan and vegetarian), kid-friendly, and allergen-free recipes and options, information on stocking your pantry, and so much more for healthy, joyous meals.



Joy McCarthy - Joyous Health

ABOUT JOY
Joy McCarthy is a Holistic Nutritionist and founder of JoyousHealth.com, an award-winning website focused on healthy living. She is the bestselling author of Joyous Health, The Joyous Cookbook and Joyous Detox, a World Gourmand Cookbook Award recipient. She is also the co-host of the Joyous Health Podcast. She runs a business program called The Joyous Health Business Program, has a line of organic herbal teas and natural beauty products as well as a line of children’s natural supplements in partnership with Genuine Health.

A trusted nutrition expert, Joy has been featured in hundreds of publications both online such as Well and GoodCNN and CBC and in print; and is a regular health expert on television including Cityline and CTV’s Your Morning. Joy lives in Toronto with her husband Walker and their daughter Vienna. You can find her @joyoushealth on InstagramTwitter, Pinterest and on Facebook.

 

 

Details

Date:
October 21
Time:
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Cost:
$35.00 – $69.00
Event Categories:
,

Venue

ONLINE