2022 RevolutionHer Awards sponsored by UPS, GoDaddy, American Express, EDC, DSA

Proudly recognizing North America’s most inspiring, creative, and successful women, women entrepreneurs, and youth from coast to coast


Our esteemed Judges Panel includes successful entrepreneurs and leaders from a wide array of industries and backgrounds, with years of experience backed by success and creativity. Our Judges Panel will have the arduous task of helping determine who our final winners will be for The 2022 RevolutionHer™ Awards, which we will announce LIVE at our Summit (September 23 & 24 in Toronto, Canada).

Learn more about each of our judges by clicking on their image below
Jes Wolfe Rebel Girls
Erica Ehm
Tanya Hayles
Elaine Tan Comeau
Hilary MacMillan
Anne DeAragon GoDaddy
Indiana Gregg WEDO
Tonia Jahshan Sipology
Julie Cole Mabel's Labels
Jennylyn Pringle Fusion Mineral Paint
Nita Tandon Dalcini Stainless
Craig D. Crook INTO Agency
Dani Matte No Bad Press NBP Group
Felipe Zariquiey UPS
Shelagh Cummins
Peter Maddox DSA
Christina Saldarriaga Zensurance
Catherine Beach EDC
Natanya Wachtel
Scott Amis Haven Sleep
Mary Thompson Clearsips