2022 RevolutionHer Award Winners

Recognizing North America’s most inspiring, creative, and successful leaders, entrepreneurs, and youth from coast to coast to coast


With over 1,500 nominations reviewed, and only 200 women and youth selected for our voting stage, we were blown away by the incredible support shown. Over 30,000 votes were cast for this talented group of nominees! We proudly announced our Top Finalists on June 16th, LIVE on Facebook - and revealed our 5 winners LIVE on September 24, 2022 at our Annual RevolutionHer™ Summit in Toronto, Canada. Congratulations to all Finalists, and to our Winners - you are all incredibly talented and we are thrilled to shine a light on all that you are doing!

Our Winners for 2022

2022 RevolutionHer Award Winner Shontay Lundy Black Girl Sunscreen
2022 RevolutionHer Award Winner Mik Zazon
2022 RevolutionHer Award winner Larissa Vingilis-Jaremko of CAGIS girls in science
2022 RevolutionHer Award Winner Angie Tran Kind Laundry
2022 RevolutionHer Award Winner Paola Ochoa Teen Boss Babes

Our Top Finalists

in alphabetical order

Angie Tran
Kind Laundry

Ann Dunning & Christina Kelmon

Bahiyah Robinson
VC Include

Claudia Poulin
Evive Nutrition

Colette Courtion
Joylux Inc.

Daisy Hampton
Including You

Elizabeth Rogers
Creamalicious Inc.

Erin Kleinberg
Sidia Inc.

Evonna Kuehner
Anové, LLC

Francesca Reicherter
Inspiring My Generation Corp.

Jayne McCaw
Jayne's Luxury Rentals

Jennifer Stojkovic
Vegan Women Summit

Jessica Kwong
Jack & Friends

Karen Lee & Tanya Lee
LEZE the Label

Kristian Edwards

Larissa Vingillis-Jaremko
Canadian Associaion for Girls in Science (CAGIS)

Lisa Mae Brunson
Wonder Women Tech

Mallory Leblanc
Wildpier Beauty Inc.

Margaret Coons
Nuts For Cheese

Marnie Rabinovitch Consky
Thigh Society

Mikayla Zazon
Health Undefined / The Rose Retreats LLC

Mitchella Gilbert
OYA Femtech Apparel

Paola Ochoa
Teen Boss Babes


Priyanka Naik
The Spicy Mango Foodies, LLC

Rhaelyn Gillespie & Jessica Donati

Rizala Carrington
Rewire Fitness

Robin Kovitz
Baskits Inc.

Sara Cunningham
Free Mom Hugs

Sarah Syed
You Are The Change

Shayla Oulette Stonechild
Matriarch Movement

Shontay Lundy
Black Girl Sunscreen

Stefanie Loukes
Rabbittown Beverage Co.

Styawat Leigh Joseph
Skwalwen Botanicals

Tamia Coleman-Hawkins
Mia's Treats Delight

Tosca Reno

Our Honorary Recognition Recipients

in alphabetical order

Akiko Hyodo
Nummy Creations Inc.

Amber Cubitt
Spoon In

Amina Mohamed
Cameras for Girls

Angela Marotta & Melissa Paolicelli
Two Sisters Vineyards

Diana Keirns
Bambina Swimwear

Eva Mocek
Juniper & Eve

Fariha Naqvi-Mohamed
Social Diversity Media Inc.

Felicia Leatherwood
Brush With the Best

Inez Cook
Salmon n Bannock Bistro

Jessica Barouche

Joan Kelley Walker & Ivana Walker
The GiveBack Collective

Katerina Juskey & Victoria Mierzwa

Lexi Miles-Corrin
WAXON Laser & Waxbar

Linda Alvarez
Levelle Inc.

Lydia Tomek
Ravine Vineyard Winery

Mallory Boren
Rad Rev

Nadia Ladak

Sabrina Maulucci
The OVer Company

Shelley Kuipers & Judy Fairburn

Shobha Philips

Siobhan Detkavich
The Ballantyne Project

Sky McLean
Basecamp Resorts